my loves

I love my girls. Today is my adult child’s third day on the “job”. I assisted just a little this morning. What I found is she is better at getting them ready and out the house on time than I am. lol. I heard her say, “we’re late” I didn’t panic, I felt my 2 little ones kiss my cheek, and out the door they went. I turned over to look at the clock, and it was just 7:00am. I’m amazed and impressed with her patience and calm with her sisters so early in the am. 

I slept an extra 45 minutes. What else I’m present to is the calm quiet morning I get to prepare myself. It’s lovely. 

I think I’m going to buy an espresso machine, so I can enjoy my latte’s at home. 

 

Adama Image

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

