where do we go (in my babyface voice)

I’ve reached my limits. I’m in graduate school, and I am very hopeful about my future and my girls future. The adult that likes to run away is thinking of living abroad once I’m complete with my Masters. So i’m looking at different countries and feeling deprived.  And at the same time feeling like how can I choose between so many beautiful places? If any of you have experience with living abroad with children, even if it’s for a short time (summer) please comment.

Any who, for today I need to make things a bit simpler. I’m tired physically, emotionally, and mentally.  Spiritually I’m weak, so tonight I will spend some quiet time with God.

 

Adama

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

