this makes perfect sense. I love you, and what I live by.

therogueaussie

Life is like riding a bicycle... In order to keep your balance you must keep moving. - Einstein

Someone once told me that to be constantly happy in life you must constantly be working towards your dreams. Each and every one of them.
I must apologize for my lack of blogs over the last few months. You would be amazed at all the little things that need to be organized when moving not just across the country, but into a new one.
Well the countdown is on until the move to florida. 25 days until I move onto my next adventure, and closer to married life. I can’t wait!
Aside from promises made by my lovely fiancee that he will buy me a beach cruiser, (Ive always wanted one!!) I will be heading back to school in a few short months. Journalism and mass communications will keep me busy for the next 4 years or so. Keep an eye out for me on CNN one day haha. You…

View original post 64 more words

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

